# **COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Nilesh Modi	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Tomoya Okada	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Satish Veerappa	Member	Managing Director

# **COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Naganath Subramanian Iyer	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Nilesh Modi	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Dilip Dandekar	Member	Non-Executive Director

# **COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shriram Dandekar	Chairman	Executive Director
Ms. Nandini Chopra	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Tomoya Okada	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Satish Veerappa	Member	Managing Director
Mr. Takeo Iguchi	Member	Executive Director

# **COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Shriram Dandekar	Chairman	Executive Director
Mr. Takeo Iguchi	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Naganath Subramanian Iyer	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Ms. Naho Shigeta	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

# **COMPOSITION OF STAKE HOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Nilesh Modi	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
Mr. Takeo Iguchi	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Naho Shigeta	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)